Scholarship Recipients

2019 Recipients

Scholarship applications will open soon. 

Scholarship recipients announced at Spring Sports Banquet

2018 Recipients

Morgan Hamilton

Seth Brandt

Kaycie Burns

Trevor Comstock

Christian Denton

Karlee Fails

Desiree Higgins

Nick Meekins

Hunter Ray

Morgan Makenzie Tyler

Harrison Williams

Marshall Willis

2017 Recipients

Hope Biggs

Claire Chapman

Cullen Carpenter

Abi Delahoussaye

Morgan Hamilton

Shauna Harrell

Trai McCall

Cody Pettit

Trace OBrien

Nicholas Stenger

Taylor Stutts

Julian Sullivan

John Willis

2016 Recipients

Kolby Berss

Chandler Caswell

Zach Clifton

Coby Emmert

Kaelen Jones

Austin Killgore

Katie McCarther

Prestin McCormick

Kristyn McKay

John Morgan

Kelley Pratt

Baylee Rouse

Robert Truesdell

Dawn Walker

Joseph Wolcik

Shaina Wolfe

2015 Recipients

Dustin Carleton

Gage Dryden

Taylor Hamilton

Hilary Jackson

Cassie Jenkins

Ashley Lambert

Hattie Lang

Alex Latham

Trey Rivera

Tarah Roach

Sara Scott

Erica Squier

2014 Recipients

Justin Jamail

Hannah Jackson

Megan Stensland

2013 Recipients

Information not available.

2012 Recipients

Davette McCall

Megan Noel

Shannon Freer

Chelsea Burns

Colby Dean

Caitlin Bragna

Amber Taff

Kirby Wakefield

Precilla Cuellar

Nick Willis

Dustin Sanford


Our mission is to serve the student athletes and athletic programs at all Tarkington campuses to develop young people of intelligence and character through participation in sport.


Registered Charity: Information available upon request

For more information about Tarkington ISD, its schools, and its programs, please visit their website here


Tarkington ISD is not responsible for the content of this site.  This site is owned and maintained by the Tarkington Athletic Booster Club.

© 2019 by Tarkington Athletic Booster Club. Proudly created with Wix.comTerms of Use  |   Privacy Policy